April 26th, 2017
9:39AM
EST
 
 

Please enter your name.


Hours of Operation & Statutory Holidays


Lynch Group of Companies is open for business Monday - Friday, 8am to 5pm EST, with the exception of Provincial & Federal statutory holidays. Please consult the list below to see which Provincial & Federal statutory holidays Lynch Group of Companies will be observing and as a result all operations will be closed for the day.

Please note: If you are in an emergency situation please call our office (+1 (905) 363-2400) to receive further instructions for immediate support.

Provincial & Federal Statutory Holidays

Holiday

Date

New Year's Day

Monday, January 2, 2017

Family Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday

Friday, April 14, 2017

Victoria Day

Monday, May 22, 2017

Canada Day

Monday, July 3, 2017

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 7, 2017

Labour Day

Monday, September 4, 2017

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 9, 2017

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2017

Boxing Day

Tuesday, December 26, 2017



Home   |   Company   |   Products   |   Partners   |   Services   |   Distributors   |   Media   |   Request   |   Contact Us   |   Supplier Info   |   Feedback